jump to navigation

Woo Hoo! I Made It! February 1, 2008

Posted by cjescribano in blogging, experiments.
trackback

Today marks the end of my 30-day experiment of blogging every day. I have to admit I’m kind of glad that it’s over. Don’t get me wrong, it was well worth the effort–even on nights like tonight when I start writing about 15 minutes before bedtime. I learned a lot about blogging in general, and I think I am more up on the learning industry because I’ve been paying more attention.

So, while the experiment ends tonight, a new one will begin tomorrow. Now that I’m on a roll, I want to slow down just a bit but maintain some consistency, so I am going to aim for 3 articles a week. I already have ideas for four.

Also, as I slow down on the posting, I want to take a more critical look at this blog in general and improve it to make a better experience for users. I want to think through the overall design and focus it a bit better, and work on adding more visuals.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

